Support Centres

In Asia, we maintain sales and servicing centers in the following locations to support our customers and partners:

  • Singapore        singapore@smartcitymaker.com
  • Malaysia         malaysia@smartcitymaker.com
  • Philippines      philippines@smartcitymaker.com
  • Thailand         thailand@smartcitymaker.com
  • Japan            japan@smartcitymaker.com
  • Hong Kong        hk@smartcitymaker.com
  • Macau            macao@smartcitymaker.com
  • Beijing          beijing@smartcitymaker.com
  • Shanghai         sh@smartcitymaker.com
  • Shenzhen         sz@smartcitymaker.com
  • Guangzhou        gz@smartcitymaker.com
  • Shenyang         sy@smartcitymaker.com
  • Dalian           dalian@smartcitymaker.com
  • Tianjin          tj@smartcitymaker.com
  • Nanjing          nj@smartcitymaker.com
  • Zhenzhou         zz@smartcitymaker.com
  • Wuhan            wuhan@smartcitymaker.com
  • Nanchang         nanchang@smartcitymaker.com
  • Xian             xian@smartcitymaker.com
  • Chengdu          chengdu@smartcitymaker.com
  • Chongqing        cq@smartcitymaker.com
  • Kunming          kunming@smartcitymaker.com
  • Harbin           harbin@smartcitymaker.com